This is part of our commercial offering.
The project settings page provides several tabs to manage accessible members, teams, presets, connections, ...
The general settings page lets you change the project's details
When a project is created, it will use the default organization queue and the default organization preset if defined. You can define defaults values that should be used by each project:
When a project is created, it will be accessible to all organization's members following their roles on the organization level. In order to restrict teams, connections, profiles, ..., you need to manually define the teams that can access the project and the resources that can be accessed, using the settings tabs.
Example restricting teams access
Example restricting agents
Example restricting queues